Meet Our Team of Advocates

Wendy de la Cruz, SSW

Program Director wdelacruz@ad4ind.com
801-234-9510

Allison Richman, SSW

Outreach Coordinator
arichman@ad4ind.com
435-757-7065

Brianne Ellison, SSW

Lead Social Worker
bellison@ad4ind.com
801-800-1675

Jocee Arriola

Office Manager
jarriola@ad4ind.com
385-910-9082

Mariah Waters, SSW

Case Manager
mwaters@ad4ind.com
385-522-0045

Julie Tucker, SSW

Case Manager
jtucker@ad4ind.com
385-985-5166

Erin Thomas, SSW

Case Manager
ethomas@ad4ind.com

Imelda Hernandez, SSW

Case Manager
ihernandez@ad4ind.com
385-522-0021

Paige Harward, SSW

Case Manager
pharward@ad4ind.com
385-450-2145

Alana de la Cruz

Administrative Assistant/HR
adelacruz@ad4ind.com
385-229-7806

Samantha Colaianni, RN

Registered Nurse
scolaianni@ad4ind.com

Natalia Clark, RN

Registered Nurse
nclark@ad4ind.com

Below is a list of the services provided by the New Choices Waiver that Advocates for Independence can coordinate for you:

  • Adult Day Care
  • Adult Residential Services
  • Assistive Technology Devices
  • Attendant Care
  • Caregiver Training
  • Case Management
  • Chore Services
  • Community Transition Services
  • Consumer Preparation Services
  • Emergency Response Systems
  • Environmental Accessibility Adaptations
  • Financial Management Services
  • Habilitation Services
  • Home Delivered Meals
  • Homemaker Services
  • Medication Assistance Services
  • Non-medical Transportation
  • Personal Budget Assistance
  • Respite Care
  • Specialized Medical Equipment
  • Supportive Maintenance